You can decide to delete your data.

To delete your Tribu-account:
go to menu > my information
go to the bottom of the page
click on "delete my account".

If you do this, your Tribu account will be deleted, but the photos you have imported into your Tribu-family will still be available to other members of your Tribu.

If you would also like to delete your entire collection of photos, please send us an email at info@mytribunews.com, stating:
your name
the email address you use to log in to Tribu News
clearly stating that you want to permanently delete all the photos you have imported into your Tribe News account.