By default, your subscription will renew automatically on the expiry date.
If you want to stop the renewal, here's how:
Connect to the app or the website, go to Menu, then My subscriptions and click on "Do not renew".

I don't see “Do not renew”:
=> Only the subscriber (the one who paid for the subscription) can choose to deactivate or reactivate automatic renewal.