This article is also available in:

How to delete a Tribu ?

To delete a Tribu, all members of the Tribu must leave ๐Ÿ‘‹


On a computer:
Each member should go to the menu, click on "My Tribus", make sure itโ€™s the Tribu you all want to leave, then click "Leave Tribu" next to the corresponding Tribu ๐Ÿ–ฑ๏ธ


On a phone:
Go to the menu, then "My Information", click on "View My Tribus", and finally click "Leave Tribu" next to the relevant Tribu ๐Ÿ“ฑ.

Updated on: 12/11/2025

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!